Belenos Aqua

advanced search


 
Facilities and lighting of swimming pool, fountain, architecture  
Home BelenosFitStar

FitStar

Balneo - Spa

Fitstar

Swimming-pool, Spa, water-attractions. The widest range of equipment, together or retail: counter-current swimming upstream, massage systems, shower, cascade, blade of water, swimming channel nozzles, bubbling seat, bottom boiling, water cannon, water mushrooms, ..., pumps, parts to seal...

In the case of use in public range are to be considered in accordance with EN 13451 part 1-10.
All massages systems and water attractions are also available for public pools according to this norme EN 13451 part 1-10.

Fitstar for sport and relaxing.

Fitstar spaWhether you are searching for that exuberant sporty challenge, relaxing massage or both, we have the ideal solution for you. Our counter-current-systems from Fitstar not only provides you with an excellent fitness device for energetic swimming but an alternative massage system for that relaxing sensation.

Further air-bubble-systems, massage-systems and water-attractions like our flood-showers and water-canons are all designed to improve your relaxation, wellbeing and fun and fun, providing you with that welcome escape to ease the tension from your hectic lifestyle. For your every requirement, we have the viable solution.

Brands:

Belenos Aqua

recherche avancée


 
Equipement et éclairage de piscine, fontaine, extérieur  

FitStar

Balnéo et jeux d'eau pour piscine

Fitstar

Fitstar est la plus large gamme d'équipements, ensemble ou au détail : nage à contre-courant, système de massage, douche, cascade, lame d'eau, couloir de nage, banquette bouillonnante, bouillonnement de fond, canon à eau, champignon d’eau ...pompes, pièces à sceller...

Dans le cas d'usage grand-public, les produits Fitstar sont conformes à la norme EN 13451 partie 1-10.  
Tous les systèmes de massage et jeux d'eau sont aussi disponibles pour les piscines publiques et conformes à cette norme EN 13451 partie 1-10. 

Fitstar pour Le sport et se délasser. 

Fitstar pour balnéo et jeux d'eauSi vous cherchez un défi sportif, un massage reposant, ou les deux, nous avons la solution idéale pour vous. Nos systèmes de nage à contre-courant Fitstar vous fournissent non seulement avec un dispositif parfaitement adapté, non seulement une nage énergique, mais également un système de massage alternatif pour des sensations relaxantes.  

Les différents systèmes de bouillonnements Fitstar, systèmes de massages, et des jeux d'eau tels que nos douches-cascades et canons d'eau sont tous conçus pour améliorer votre relaxation, bien-être et plaisir, en vous fournissant cette échappée bienvenue pour adoucir les tensions de votre vie stressante. Pour votre chaque demande, nous étudions la solution adaptée.

Les marques :